Industry Experts

Brian Jude Kow Nic Wes Builders, Design Authority

Brian & Jude Kow

Founders of Nic & Wes Builders

Christopher Lim Founder Managing Director Of Marano Furniture , Design Authority

Christopher Lim

Founder of Marano Furniture

Emmanuel Nardin Devialet Founder Head Of Design, Design Authority

Emmanuel Nardin

Co-Founder & Head of Design of Devialet

Filippo Arnaboldi CEO Of Frette 1, Design Authority

Filippo Arnaboldi

CEO of Frette

Kate Ken Mr Shopper Studio Singapore, Design Authority

Ken Lee & Kate Deng

Founders of Mr Shopper Studio

Massimo Mercurio, Design Authority

Massimo Mercurio

Founder of Mercurio Design Lab

Philip Tang Brian Ip PTang Studio, Design Authority

Philip Tang & Brian Ip

Founders of PTang Studio

Robert Greg Shand Top Architect In Singapore, Design Authority

Robert Greg Shand

Founder of Robert Greg Shand Architects

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop